sottoslider

Contatti

Indirizzo studio:

Via Ca’ Dolfin, 37 , 36061 Bassano del Grappa  Vicenza

Telefono: 0424525442 – 0424228102 | Fax: 0424232654

Orario:

da lunedì a venerdì 8.30-12.30 e 14.30-18.30

Email:

Ermanno Catena   ermanno.catena@catena-sonda.it skype  ermanno.catena
Michele Sonda   michele.sonda@catena-sonda.it skype  michelesonda
Barbara Amore   barbara.amore@catena-sonda.it
Francesco Alex Astone   francesco.astone@catena-sonda.it
Nicola Bizzotto   nicola.bizzotto@catena-sonda.it
Cristina Baron   cristina.baron@catena-sonda.it
Erika Baggio   erika.baggio@catena-sonda.it